I wanna be the one that you go home with…♫

Will you be the one that I belong to
The one I sing my songs to
The one who’ll always be there by my side…♪

 

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

skin – -Glam Affair – Bianca skin – Artic 06 – Uber

eyes –  IKON Triumph Eyes – ice

hair – *ARGRACE* NAO – Reds

headpiece -[MANDALA]OBI-BOW(Kabuki-RED)

necklace -[MANDALA]OBI-BOW(Kabuki-RED)

earring – ieQED bow.ornament.earring.candy cane

dress -:::DC::: Leona Outfit – I Want You (Green) – Winter Trend

socks -_CandyDoll_Mayumi Socks Nude – Collabor

pose – Bauhaus movement

 

 

Leave a Reply

