Naughty Girl … ♬

♪ … Tonight i’ll be your naughty girl
I’m callin all my girls
We’re gonna turn this party out
I know you want my body
Tonight i’ll be your naughty girl
I’m callin all my girls
I see you look me up and down
And i came to party … ♪

Hair – [LeLutka]-PHOEBE hair/Light Blonde – recent release
Eyeshadow – Izzie’s – Large Area
Tongue – [D I A M O N D] milk beart  tongue
Suit – *T.Whore*– Nicki’s Suit Strippes Barbie – NEW
Socks – Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks  * ColorSet 2
Headband –  Yummy (NO) Pixie Cut Tattoo – Blonde w/ 4 headbands
Butterfly – [EY:NO] Hair Lace Butterflies – NEW
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Poses – Diesel Works

Bed, laptop, mug – {what next}
briefcase – Reek – Reeker Keeper (Attach Me)

Leave a Reply

